Happy Idiot in association with Worthing Theatres and Museum presents

Not: Lady Chatterley’s Lover

A parody of Lady Chatterley’s Lover by DH Lawrence

Autumn Tour
September 17th – November 21st 2021

Fri 17th September

Connaught Theatre, WorthingUnion Place, Worthing, BN11 1LG

 

Sat 18th – Sun 19th September

Royal Spa Centre, LeamingtonNewbold Terrace, Leamington Spa, CV32 4HN

 

Mon 20th September

The Castle Theatre, Wellingborough, Castle Way, Wellingborough, NN8 1XA  

 

Weds 22nd September

Middlesbrough Theatre, The avenue, Middlesbrough, TS5 6SA

 

Thurs 23rd September

Stamford Arts Centre7 St Mary’s Street, Stamford, PE9 2DL

 

Fri 24th – Sat 25th September

Corn Exchange, Newbury, Market Place, Newbury, Berkshire RG14 5BD

 

Sun 26th September

Chipping Norton Theatre2 Spring Street, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire OX7 5NL

 

Tues 28th September

The Core Theatre, SolihullTheatre Square, Touchwood, Homer Road, B91 3RG

 

Fri 1st October

Cornerstone Arts Centre25 Station Road, Didcot, OX11 7NE

 

Sat 2nd October

The Berry Theatre, EastleighWildern Lane, Hedge End, Southampton SO30 4EJ

 

Mon 4th October

White Rock Theatre, HastingsWhite Rock, Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 1JX

 

Fri 8th October

Theatre Royal WakefieldDrury Lane, Wakefield, WF1 2TE

 

Sat 9th October

Helmsley Arts CentreMeeting House Ct, Helmsley, York, YO62 5DW

 

Sun 10th October

Pyramid Arts Centre, WarringtonPalmrya Square, Warrington, WA1 1BL

 

Tues 12th October

Theatr ColwynAbergele Road, Colwyn Bay, LL29 7RU

 

Weds 13th October

 

Royal Hall HarrogateOxford Street, Harrogate, HG1 1QF

 

Thurs 14th October

The Swan Theatre, Worcester LiveHuntingdon Hall, Crown Gate, Worcester, WR1 3LD

 

Fri 15th October

 

Albany Theatre, CoventryAlbany Road, Coventry, CV5 6JQ

 

Sun 17th October

Palace Theatre, NewarkAppletongate, Newark, NG24 1JY

 

Tues 19th October

Chelmsford CivicFairfield Road, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1JG

 

Weds 20th October

Key Theatre, PeterboroughHaig Hall, Brook Street, Peterborough, PE1 1TU

 

Thurs 21st October

Elgiva Theatre, CheshamSt Mary’s Way, Chesham, Buckinghamshire, HP5 1HR

 

Fri 22nd October

Theatre Royal Winchester21-23 Jewry Street, Winchester, SO23 8SB

 

Tues 26th October

Forum Theatre, Barrow in Furness28 Duke Street, Barrow-In-Furness, Cumbria, LA14 1HH

 

Thurs 28th October

Theatre Royal Margate, Addington St, Margate CT9 1PW

 

Mon 1st November

Greenwich Theatre,  Crooms Hill, London, SE10 8ES

Weds 3rd November

Forum Theatre, BillinghamQueensway, Stockton-on-Tees, TS23 2LJ

 

Turs 4th – Fri 5th November

The Atkinson, SouthportLord Street, Southport, PR8 1DB

 

Sun 7th November

Howden Park Centre, LivingstonHowden, Livingston, West Lothian, EH54 6AE

 

Mon 8th November

 

Tyne Theatre and Opera House117 Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 4AG

 

Weds 10th November

Square Chapel Arts Centre, HalifaxGerrard Winstanley House, Crawford Street, WN1 1NA

 

Sat 13th November

Darwen Library TheatreKnott Street, Darwen, BB3 3BU

 

Sun 14th November

Brierley Hill Civic HallBank Street, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY5 3DH

 

Tues 16th November

Hazlitt Theatre, MaidstoneEarl St, Maidstone ME14 1PL

 

Thurs 18th November

 

 

Landmark Theatre, IlfracombeIlfracombe, EX34 9BZ

Sat 20th November

Trinity Theatre, Tunbridge WellsChurch Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1JP

 

Sun 21st November

The Civic StourportMartins Way, Stourport-on-Severn, DY13 8UJ